Picturehouse Screen Arts

Image of The Two Gentlemen of Verona

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday 3 September

Live from The Royal Shakespeare Company


Image of Medea

Medea

Saturday 6 September

Encore from National Theatre


Image of A Streetcar Named Desire

A Streetcar Named Desire

Tuesday 16 September

Live from The National Theatre


Image of Macbeth

Macbeth

Saturday 11 October

Live from Met Opera in HD


Image of Le Nozze Di Figaro

Le Nozze Di Figaro

Saturday 18 October

Live from Met Opera in HD


Image of The Legend of Love

The Legend of Love

Wednesday 29 October

Encore Screening from the Bolshoi Ballet


Image of NTLive Frankenstein Encore

NTLive Frankenstein Encore

Thursday 30 October

Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature


Image of Carmen

Carmen

Saturday 1 November

Live from Met Opera in HD


Image of NTLive Frankenstein Encore

NTLive Frankenstein Encore

Sunday 9 November

Jonny Lee Miller as Creature


Image of JOHN

JOHN

Tuesday 9 December

Live from The National Theatre


Page 1 of 2 (19 records): 1 | 2


 
 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts