Picturehouse Screen Arts

Image of London Road

London Road

Tuesday 9 June

Live film premiere from The National Theatre


Image of Everyman

Everyman

Thursday 16 July 2015

Live from the National Theatre


Image of The Merchant of Venice

The Merchant of Venice

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Live from The Royal Shakespeare Company


Image of Othello

Othello

Wednesday 26 August

Live from The Royal Shakespeare Company


Image of The Beaux' Stratagem

The Beaux' Stratagem

Thursday 3 September

Live from the National Theatre


Image of Othello

Othello

Saturday 12 September

Encore from The Royal Shakespeare Company


Image of Coriolanus

Coriolanus

Thursday 8 October

Encore from the National Theatre


Image of Hamlet

Hamlet

Thursday 15 October

Live from The National Theatre


Image of Henry V

Henry V

Wednesday 28 October

Encore from The Royal Shakespeare Company


Image of Hamlet

Hamlet

Thursday 12 November

Encore from The National Theatre


Page 1 of 1 (10 records)


 
 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts