Films and Screenings

Image of The Wolfpack

The Wolfpack

Tuesday 27 September, 7pm

Arthouse Tuesdays.


Image of Cymbeline

Cymbeline

Wednesday 28th September

Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company


Image of Tristan und Isolde: MET Opera Live

Tristan und Isolde: MET Opera Live

Saturday 8th October 2016, 5pm

Live from the Met Opera


Image of Colchester Comedy Festival: Blazing Saddles

Colchester Comedy Festival: Blazing Saddles

Monday 10th October 2016, 7pm

To ruin a western town, a corrupt political boss appoints a black sheriff, who promptly...


Image of Colchester Comedy Festival: Saving Grace

Colchester Comedy Festival: Saving Grace

Tuesday 11th October, 7pm

A small-town English widow, facing financial troubles after her husband's suicide, turns...


Image of Colchester Comedy Festival: Shaun of the Dead

Colchester Comedy Festival: Shaun of the Dead

Wednesday 12th October, 7pm

A man decides to turn his moribund life around by winning back his ex-girlfriend,...


Image of Colchester Comedy Festival: Mr Bean's Holiday

Colchester Comedy Festival: Mr Bean's Holiday

Thursday 13th October, 7pm

Mr. Bean wins a trip to Cannes where he unwittingly separates a young boy from his father...


Image of King Lear

King Lear

Wednesday 19th October 2016, 7pm

Live from the Royal Shakespeare Company


Image of Don Giovanni: MET Opera Encore

Don Giovanni: MET Opera Encore

Saturday 22nd October 2016, 5.55pm

Live from the MET Opera


Image of Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer

Thursday 27th October 2016, 7pm

From the Branagh Theatre.


Page 1 of 3 (25 records): 1 | 2 | 3


 
 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts