Films

Image of All Quiet on the Western Front: WWI Centenary

All Quiet on the Western Front: WWI Centenary

Wednesday 30 July

Extraordinary Films to mark the WWI Centenary


Image of Moulin Rouge: Six of the Best

Moulin Rouge: Six of the Best

Thursday 31 July

Six classic films chosen by current exhibiting artist Bruce McLean


Image of Kings of Summer: Young People

Kings of Summer: Young People

Friday 1 August

Kings of Summer follows three teenage friends who, in the ultimate act of independence,...


Image of Paths of Glory: WWI Centenary

Paths of Glory: WWI Centenary

Wednesday 6 August

Extraordinary Films to mark the WWI Centenary


Image of The Student Prince: Six of the Best

The Student Prince: Six of the Best

Thursday 7 August

Six classic films chosen by current exhibiting artist Bruce McLean


Image of Zepplins over East Anglia: EAFA

Zepplins over East Anglia: EAFA

Sunday 10 August

Come along for a selection of films in partnership with the East Anglian Film Archive.


Image of Pink Flamingos: LGBT

Pink Flamingos: LGBT

Thursday 14 August

Join us for two outstanding screen classics and a recently released and critically...


Image of Art Party: Special Screenings

Art Party: Special Screenings

Thursday 21 August

If you are interested and concerned about the state of art and education in the UK then...


Image of Tim's Vermeer: Coffee Morning

Tim's Vermeer: Coffee Morning

Friday 22 August

This entertaining film follows inventor Tim Jenison as he seeks to understand the painting...


Image of The Double: Unseen Cinema

The Double: Unseen Cinema

Thursday 28 August

An eclectic selection by the directors of Colchester Film Festival not shown previously in...


Page 1 of 3 (21 records): 1 | 2 | 3


 
 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts